Board members of Cypress Basin Hospice reside within our service area and are active members of the community. They support the continued mission of Cypress Basin Hospice and are committed to their friends and neighbors in need of end-of-life care. Their diverse backgrounds, skill, and experiences provide a supportive environment for our staff, volunteers and patient/families; their governance, leadership, and oversight is critical to the success of the agency.

If you would be interested in learning more about our Board, please contact Ashley Jordan, Executive Director at 888-429-2966.

  • Harold Kennington, PresidentPittsburg
  • Tonya Taylor, R. N., Past PresidentMt. Pleasant
  • Joe Rose, TreasurerBogata
  • Clint DavisMt. Pleasant
  • Nelda Davis, R. N.Mt. Pleasant
  • Linda Galligher – Sulphur Springs
  • David GrundishPittsburg
  • Randy HazlewoodWinnsboro
  • Amy HintonMt. Pleasant
  • Oscar MartinezGilmer
  • Brad MeyersParis